Inspiring Christian students

to stand against injustice.

Glasgow.

Facebook facebook.com/justloveglasgow

Twitter  twitter.com/JustLoveGlasgow

Email the Co-Presidents:
Fiona Hollow fiona_hollow@live.co.uk​​
Anna Campbell annacampbell705@gmail.com

Exeter.

Facebookfacebook.com/justloveexeter

Twitter  twitter.com/JustLoveExeter

Email us: exeter@justloveuk.com

Email the Co-Presidents: 

Kate Brockie  ksb211@exeter.ac.uk

Laura Mak lkm214@exeter.ac.uk

St Andrews.

Facebook facebook.com/justlovestandrews

Twitter  twitter.com/JustLove_StA

Email us: standrews@justloveuk.com

Email the Co- Presidents: 

Joel Butcher jb248@st-andrews.ac.uk

​​Sarah Carson sc259@st-andrews.ac.uk

Norwich.

Facebook facebook.com/JustLoveNorwich

Email us: norwich@justloveuk.com

Email the President: 

Rachael Sawers  R.Sawers@uea.ac.uk


Cambridge.

Facebookfacebook.com/JustLoveCambridge

Email us: cambridge@justloveuk.com​

Email the Co-Presidents:

Tim Lornie tjl43@cam.ac.uk

Beth Soman wobble36@hotmail.co.uk

​​Bath. 

Facebook facebook.com/justlovebath

Twitter @justlovebath

Email us: bath@justloveuk.com​

Simon Walters: simonthewalters@googlemail.com

India Stanfield: igs23@bath.ac.uk

Durham.

Facebook facebook.com/justlovedurham

Twitter @justlovedurham

Email us: justlovedurham@gmail.com

Email the Co-Presidents:

Rachel Cook rachelcook95@hotmail.co.uk

Tom Joliffe tjolli71@gmail.com

Oxford.

Facebook facebook.com/justloveoxford

Twitter @justloveoxford

Email us: oxford@justloveuk.com

President: Anne-Marie Baston anne-marie.baston@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tweet: @JustLove_UK


Is there a Just Love where you are?


Whether you're a fresher or a returning second, third, fourth or even fifth year student, it's never too late to get involved in Just Love at university! If you're studying in a city with a Just Love group, scroll down to find their contact details and get in touch via email or facebook.  You can find out more about each group's ethical living, local volunteering and global campaigning projects by browsing through their profiles under the 'Universities' tab at the top of this page.



If there's no Just Love group in your city but you'd  be interested in setting one up or joining others who are setting one up, please get in touch with us! If you'd like to know more about the process of setting up a Just Love group, you can also download our Getting Started Guide by clicking below. 

Link me up.